Skip to content

Main Menu

Manatee Community Foundation Board Members Announced

Lisa Johnson, CPA, MCF Board Chair

Manatee Community Foundation has announced its new board executive team: Lisa Johnson, CPA, board chair, principal, CS&L CPA’s; Jim Davis, board vice chair, consultant, AGB Search, and retired president of Shenandoah University; Chuck Slater, treasurer, retired businessman and community volunteer; and Dr. Howard (Sam) Seider, secretary, retired surgeon and community volunteer.

Four new board members were elected for three-year terms: Jonathan Fleece, managing partner and principal, Blalock Walters, P.A.; Jeanie Kirkpatrick, community volunteer; Chris Romine, managing director, Northern Trust; and Conrad Szymanski, retired Bealls Inc. executive and community volunteer.

They join Gene Beckstein, retired businessman and community volunteer; Nick Drizos, president, Horizon Wealth Management; Lillian Elliott, Lillian Elliott Consulting; Stewart Moon, owner, Air & Energy; Jim Bruen, retired businessman and community volunteer; Rebecca Neal, community volunteer; Denise Williams, regional trust manager, Hancock Whitney Bank.

For more information about Manatee Community Foundation, contact Executive Director Susie Bowie at (941) 556-5444.